Geschäftsstelle

DES LAV M-V e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

Adresse

Geschäftsstelle

OT Görslow, Siedlung 18a
19067 Leezen

Tel.: +49 3860 56030
Fax: +49 3860 560329
info@lav-mv.de

Zeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Montag:          09.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag:        09.00 – 17.30 Uhr
Mittwoch:       09.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:   09.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Freitag:           09.00 – 13.00 Uhr

Geschäftsführer

Axel Pipping

Axel Pipping

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 10
a.pipping@lav-mv.de

Umwelt-, Natur- und Artenschutz

Mario Voigt-Haden

Mario Voigt-Haden

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 15
m.voigt@lav-mv.de

Umwelt-, Natur- und Artenschutz

Dr. Kilian Neubert

Dr. Kilian Neubert

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 16
k.neubert@lav-mv.de

Gewässerwart

Marko Röse

Marko Röse

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 17
m.roese@lav-mv.de

Pressesprecherin

Claudia Thürmer

Claudia Thürmer

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 12
thuermer@lav-mv.de

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Antje Dobeleit

Antje Dobeleit

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 13
a.dobeleit@lav-mv.de

Sekretärin

Simone Mehlhorn

Simone Mehlhorn

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 10
s.mehlhorn@lav-mv.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Manuela Meter

Manuela Meter

Liegenschaften • Pachten

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 22
m.meter@lav-mv.de

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Dr. Kilian Neubert

Dr. Kilian Neubert

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 16
k.neubert@lav-mv.de

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Dipl.-Biol. Christoph Wittek

Dipl.-Biol. Christoph Wittek

Projekt “ANGELNmachtSCHULE”

Tel.: +49 3860 56 03 16
c.wittek@lav-mv.de